The Board of MSNSW comprises the President, two Vice Presidents, the Treasurer, and three registered persons as ordinary members.

Masters Swimming NSW Board Members

Appointed Positions

Website Admin.

  • Mark Hepple
  • Peter Gregory
  • Lindsay Brice

Social Media Admin.

  • Suzie Haddad
  • Barbara Capellini

Member Protection Officer

  • Belinda Havron

the ‘go to’ person to discuss problems at your club/association, or to provide information and guidance on complaint procedures if you are considering making a formal complaint

To contact any of the above people please use the email links with the relevant image, or contact the MSNSW Branch Office by email or phone.